Curtin Memorial Library
 
 

Staff Directory



Main Library
(845) 569-3600

Acquisitions / Collection Development

(845) 569-3523

Circulation / Borrowing

(845) 569-3600

Curriculum Library & Design Center

(845) 569-3242

Director’s Office
(845)-569-3601

Instructional Services

(845) 569-3546

Interlibrary Loan

(845) 569-3284

Periodicals

(845) 569-3243

Reference / Research Assistance

(845) 569-3299

Reserves

(845) 569-3605

Systems/Cataloging Services

(845) 569-3519

Technical Services

(845) 569-3523

on-campus extenstions indicated in bold



Sr. Marion Beagen Children’s Literature Specialist (845) 569-3390 Marion.Beagen@msmc.edu
Estelle Boskus Acquisitions Assistant (845) 569-3421 Estelle.Boskus@msmc.edu
Julann Cobb Work/Study & Reserves Coordinator (845) 569-3605 Julann.Cobb@msmc.edu
Casey Conlin Evening Reference Librarian (845) 569-3299 Casey.Conlin@msmc.edu
Theresa Davis Circulation & ILL Coordinator (845) 569-3284 Theresa.Davis@msmc.edu
Tiffany Davis Assistant Librarian for Curriculum Library Services (845) 569-3351 Tiffany.Davis@msmc.edu
Denise Garofalo Assistant Librarian for Systems & Catalog Services (845)-569-3519 Denise.Garofalo@msmc.edu
Jeremy Hartwick Night Supervisor & Stacks Coordinator (845) 569-3603 Jeremy.Hartwick@msmc.edu
Stephanie Herfel Saturday Reference Librarian (845) 569-3299 Stephanie.Herfel@msmc.edu
Kathryn Loughran Sunday Reference Librarian (845) 569-3299 Kathryn.Loughran@msmc.edu
Kay Mauldin Cataloging & Systems Specialist (845) 569-3421 Chaniqua.Mauldin@msmc.edu
Deborah Meissner Administrative Assistant (845) 569-3602 Deborah.Meissner@msmc.edu
Vivian Milczarski Assistant Librarian for Collection Development (845) 569-3523 Vivian.Milczarski@msmc.edu
Evangela Oates Assistant Librarian for Instruction & Reference Services (845) 569-3546 Evangela.Oates@msmc.edu
Barbara Petruzzelli Director (845) 569-3601 Barbara.Petruzzelli@msmc.edu

Vacant

Emerging Technologies Specialist
Derek Sanderson Acting Assistant Librarian for Access Services (845) 569-3299 Derek.Sanderson@msmc.edu
Rimma Vilshanetskaya Collection Development Specialist (845) 569-3243 Rimma.Vilshanetskaya@msmc.edu
Susan Voge Evening & Saturday Reference Librarian (845) 569-3299 Susan.Voge@msmc.edu